Take this little piece of advise: get democracy!

No I don’t mean overthrow your corrupt government (although if it is, that probably be a good idea, but don’t try it alone). I mean get this really good vidcast reader if you like to watch animation, short independant movies and a whole load of crap that eats up your time, but is fun anyways.

Internet TV

To the Windows users under us: it looks pretty ‘Maccy’. If that’s not a problem (I never used iTunes on Windows myself for this reason, and because Winamp is so much better) than you’ve got one hell of a nice timeshredder.

I especially and foremost recommend subscribing to Channel Frederator which I believe is a default channel in Democracy, by the makers of a whole bunch of Nickelodeon cartoons like The Fairly OddParents, ChalkZone, My Life as a Teenage Robot, Johnny Bravo, Dexter’s Laboratory, Courage the Cowardly Dog, Cow and Chicken, The PowerPuff Girls, and many, many more.

Get democracy now.
Available on, Mac, Windows and Linux!

